BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Country Horizon Friday 14th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 15th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Friday 21st December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Saturday 22nd December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corrine Rushby Friday 28th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 29th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Friday 4th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Saturday 5th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ooh Ooh La La Friday 11th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 12th January 7:30pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 18th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 19th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Tony Wade Friday 25th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kenny & the Kat Herders Saturday 26th January 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corinne Rushby Friday 1st February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Leaving Reality Saturday 2nd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Blues Festival Friday 8th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Blues Festival Saturday 9th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ooh Ooh La La Friday 15th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 16th February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kenny & The Kat Herders Friday 22nd February 8:00pm Main Lounge
Shady Saturday 23rd February 8:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.