BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jamie Agius Friday 26th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Saturday 27th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Gedupandans Friday 2nd November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Garth Vader Trio Saturday 3rd November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Friday 9th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Steve Ruddell Saturday 10th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Aguis Friday 16th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 17th November 7:30pm Main Lounge
Tony Wade Friday 23rd November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Saturday 24th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 30th November 8:00pm Main Lounge
Peg Leg Meg Saturday 1st December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Friday 7th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 8th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Horizon Friday 14th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 15th December 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Friday 21st December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Saturday 22nd December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corrine Rushby Friday 28th December 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 29th December 7:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.