BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Sweet Mercy Inc. Saturday 24th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Stevo Friday 30th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kenny & the Kat Herders Saturday 31st August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ash Chapman Friday 6th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 7th September 7:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Friday 13th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Leaving Reality Saturday 14th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Ooh La La Friday 20th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Brainwake Saturday 21st September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Friday 27th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Inc. Saturday 28th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Inc. Friday 4th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 5th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
Kenny & the Kat Herders Friday 11th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
4th Degree Saturday 12th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Stevo Friday 18th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Gooch and Rina Saturday 19th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Friday 25th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corinne Rushby Saturday 26th October 8:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.