BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Christie Lamb Friday 30th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jam Donuts Saturday 31st July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Skid Marks Friday 6th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
TBC Saturday 7th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Friday 13th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius - Elvis Tribute Saturday 14th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Raven Friday 20th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Saturday 21st August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Ryder Friday 27th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corinne Rushby Saturday 28th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Friday 3rd September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Leaving Reality Saturday 4th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Christie Lamb Friday 10th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 11th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Emma Jene Friday 17th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Macca Saturday 18th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Martini Henrys Friday 24th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Corinne Rushby Saturday 25th September 8:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.