Weekly Bands
Weekly Bands
BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Drew Blundell Duo Friday 24th May 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Unofficial Distilled Saturday 25th May 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Martini Henrys Friday 31st May 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 1st June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Steve Ruddell Friday 7th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
William Wallace Saturday 8th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Christie Lamb Friday 14th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Ool La La Saturday 15th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Macka Friday 21st June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Loose Surface Saturday 22nd June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Jamie Angius Friday 28th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge
Tall Puppy Syndrome Saturday 29th June 8:00 pm Main Lounge