BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Trivia and Karaoke Saturday 24th February 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 27th February 6:00pm Main Lounge
Don Schuberg Friday 2nd March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 3rd March 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 6th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Friday 9th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 10th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 13th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Us Too Duo Friday 16th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jam Jar Saturday 17th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 18th March 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 20th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 23rd March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 24th March 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 27th March 6:00pm Main Lounge
Rich Pitcher Friday 30th March 8:00pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Saturday 31st March 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 3rd April 6:00pm Main Lounge
Steve Ruddell Friday 6th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 7th April 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 10th April 6:00pm Main Lounge
Kenny & the Kat Herders Friday 13th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Monkey Busters Saturday 14th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 15th April 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 17th April 6:00pm Main Lounge
Tony Wade Friday 20th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 21st April 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 24th April 6:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Friday 27th April 8:00pm Main Lounge
Rich Pitcher Saturday 28th April 8:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.