BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Wayne Rider Saturday 18th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 19th August 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 21st August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 24th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 25th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 28th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Friday 31st August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Saturday 1st September 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 4th September 6:30pm Main Lounge
Kenny & the Kat Herders Friday 7th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 8th September Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 11th September 6:30pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 14th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 15th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 16th September 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 18th September 6:30pm Main Lounge
Leaving Reality Friday 21st September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 22nd September 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 25th September 6:30pm Main Lounge
Tony Wade Friday 28th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Saturday 29th September 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 2nd October 6:30pm Main Lounge
Backlash Duo Friday 5th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 6th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 9th October 6:30pm Main Lounge
Platinum Duo Friday 12th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Distant Monarchs Saturday 13th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 16th October 6:30pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 19th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 20th October 7:30pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 21st October 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 23rd October 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Friday 26th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Saturday 27th October 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 30th October 6:30pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.