BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jade Sharwood Saturday 23rd June 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 26th June 6:00pm Main Lounge
Grand Slam Friday 29th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
Kenny & The Kat Herders Saturday 30th June 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 3rd July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Friday 6th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Podger Saturday 7th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 10th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Friday 13th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Sweet Mercy Saturday 14th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 15th July 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 17th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Friday 20th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Agius Saturday 21st July 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 24th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Jam Jar Friday 27th July 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 28th July 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 31st July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Distant Monarchs Friday 3rd August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Platinum Duo Saturday 4th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 7th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Paul Albert Friday 10th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Steve Ruddell Saturday 11th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 17th July 6:30pm Main Lounge
Don Schuberg Friday 17th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Wayne Rider Saturday 18th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Country Music Association Sunday 19th August 11:00am Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 21st August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Louise James Duo Friday 24th August 8:00pm Main Lounge
Trivia & Karaoke Saturday 25th August 7:30pm Main Lounge
The Hang Tuesday 28th August 6:30pm Main Lounge
Matt Dent Friday 31st August 8:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.